Saturday, September 24, 2011

Senior National Champions - SkyCaddie Staff Winners

The SkyCaddie Staff Winners* from the Senior National Championship were:

Sr. Champ Flight
Larry Krogness
Sr. Palmer Flight
Clifford Conover
Sr. Hogan Flight
Jeff Couch
Sr. Sarazen Flight
Darrell Wilson
Sr. Jones Flight
Mark Millard
Sr. Snead Flight
Richard Naef
Each winner will receive:

  • SkyCaddie staff golf bag
  • SkyCaddie logoed shirt and hat
  • The soon to be released SkyCaddie SGXW with a FREE 1-year Eagle Membership.

All winners will be contacted directly by SkyCaddie.

*To be eligible for the SkyCaddie staff package you must own and use a SkyCaddie unit.

No comments:

Post a Comment